Beyond Emancipation

Staff Directory

Ana Ahnen

Culinary Healthy Eating & Wellness Instructor (CHEWI)

E: aahnen@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7601

Rory Brown

Director of Development

E: rbrown@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-319-3821

Saladin-Malik Brown

ILP Coach

E: mbrown@alamedacountyilp.org

P: 510-667-7630

Ike Count

Residential Counselor

E: icount@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-577-0255

Zimbabwe Davies

Residential Counselor

E: zdavies@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-698-4924

Lavina DeSilva

Workforce Division Manager

E: ldesilva@alamedacountyilp.org

P: 510-667-7632

Kate Durham

Executive Director

E: kdurham@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7685

Cassandra Fournette

Community Housing Coordinator

E: cfournette@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-878-7966

Marie Garrido

Development Associate

E: mgarrido@beyondemancipaiton.org

P: 510-667-7637

Marinella Goncalves

Deputy Director

E: ngoncalves@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7685

Bianca Gutierrez

ILP Coach/ Education Specialist

E: bgutierrez@alamedacountyilp.org

P: 510-667-7642

Laweka Hopkins

ILP Outreach Coordinator

E: lhopkins@alamedacountyilp.org

Justin Hui

Data & Evaluation Manager

E: jhui@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7622

Tina Humphrey

On-Call Residential Counselor

E: thumphrey@beyondemancipation.org

Janine Jackson

ILP Case Manager/Coach

E: jjackson@alamedacountyilp.org

Julia Lakes

Development Manager

E: jlakes@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7635

Isabel Lazo

Housing Manager

E: ilazo@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7684

Amanda Leibenhaut

Youth Employment Coordinator/Job Developer

E: aleibenhaut@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7628

Lana Lokotkina

Staff Accountant

E: ap@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7630

Dawn Moultrie

Associate Director – ILP and College Support Services

E: dmoultrie@alamedacountyilp.org

P: 510-987-6962

Jess Myles

Farm Manager

E: farm@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-606-8154

James Nguyen

ILP Coach

E: jnguyen@alamedacountyilp.org

P: 510-667-7602

Virgile Nzali

GROW Coordinator

E: vnzali@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7643

Faith Onwusa

B2B Coordinator

E: fonwusa@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7803

Belinda Perez

FUP Specialist

E: bperez@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7631

Selena Ramos

Residential Counselor

E: sramos@beyondemancipation.org

Sofia Rocha

Operations Assitant

E: srocha@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7640

Kelsey Sanchez

ILP Administrative and Communications Associate

E: ksanchez@alamedacountyilp.org

P: 510-667-7696

Ronda Sharp

ILP Education Coordinator

E: rsharp@alamedacountyilp.org

P: 510-667-7604

Shanina Shumate

Senior b2b Program Coordinator

E: sshumate@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7802

Kamela Stewart

Manager of Coaching

E: kstewart@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7736

Semhar Tewolde

Education Division Manager

E: stewolde@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7743

Razon Tramble

ILP Senior Events & Program Coodinator

E: rtramble@alamedacountyilp.org

P: 510-667-7647

Lakita Williams

Host Housing Coordinator

E: lwilliams@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7696

Cicley Winston

ILP Coach/Intake Specialist

E: cwinston@alamedacountyilp.org

P: 510-667-7627

Join Us

We provide space for youth to build capacity, expand possibilities and achieve success in five core areas: housing, education, employment, permanency and wellness. And with your support, we can accomplish much more.

Donate Now

Back to Top