Beyond Emancipation

Staff Directory

DeShauna Anderson

Transition Services Division Manager

E: dwest@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7686

Jane Barker

Staff Accountant

E: jbarker@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-6667-7602

no image

Carolyn Bims-Payne

Weekend Residential Counselor

E: cbimspayne@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-878-7966

Rory Brown

Director of Development

E: rbrown@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-319-3821

Paula Buck

Operations Manager

E: pbuck@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7631

Isreah Campbell

Transition Specialist

E: icampbell@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-619-8256

Eulalea Cardenaz

Weekend Residential Counselor

E: ecardenaz@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-878-9061

Ike Count

Residential Counselor

E: icount@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-577-0255

Zimbabwe Davies

Residential Counselor

E: zdavies@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-698-4924

no image

Nakia Dillard

Workforce Pathways Coordinator

E: dillard@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7628

Kate Durham

Executive Director

E: kdurham@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7685

Cassandra Fournette

Lead Residential Counselor

E: cfournette@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-878-7966

Marie Garrido

Development Associate

E: mgarrido@beyondemancipaiton.org

P: 510-667-7637

Lusine Ghevondyan

Director of Finance

E: lghevondyan@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7684

no image

Marinella Goncalves

Deputy Director

E: ngoncalves@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7685

Justin Hui

Data Analyst

E: jhui@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7622

Adekunle Ige

Host Housing Coordinator

E: aige@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7733

Antonia Jackson

Director of Coaching

E: ajackson@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7692

Janine Jackson

ILP Coach

E: jjackson@alamedacountyilp.org

Charlay King

Transition Specialist

E: cking@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7632

Lana Lokotkina

Accounts Payable (AP) Specialist

E: ap@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7630

Rachel Luu

Operations Assistant

E: rluu@beyondemancipation.org

Angely Miranda

Transition Services Coordinator

E: amiranda@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7628

no image

Dawn Moultrie

ILP Manager

E: dmoultrie@alamedacountyilp.org

P: 510-667-7696

no image

Daniel Nguyen

Weekend Residential Counselor

E: dnguyen@beyondemancipation.org

P: Rotating houses

Rosalyn Reed

Education and Career Pathways Division Manager

E: rreed@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7683

Kelsey Sanchez

ILP Administrative Assistant

E: ksanchez@alamedacountyilp.org

P: 510-667-7696

Ronda Sharp

ILP Education/Career Specialist

E: rsharp@alamedacountyilp.org

P: 510-667-7604

Shanina Shumate

Senior b2b Program Coordinator

E: sshumate@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7802

Shante Spears

Housing Division Manager

E: sspears@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7741

Kamela Stewart

Community Housing Coordinator

E: kstewart@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7736

Raquel Stratton

Communications/Development Manager

E: rstratton@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7635

no image

Semhar Tewolde

b2b Coordinator

E: stewolde@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7743

Razon Tramble

ILP Coordinator

E: rtramble@alamedacountyilp.org

no image

Malcolm Wallace

Employment Training Coordinator (GROW)

E: mwallace@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7630

no image

Darrell White

Transition Specialist

E: dwhite@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7625

Lakita Williams

Residential Counselor

E: lwilliams@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7696

Join Us

We provide space for youth to build capacity, expand possibilities and achieve success in five core areas: housing, education, employment, permanency and wellness. And with your support, we can accomplish much more.

Donate Now

Back to Top