Beyond Emancipation

Staff Directory

Ana Ahnen

Culinary Healthy Eating & Wellness Instructor (CHEWI)

E: aahnen@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7601

Rory Brown

Director of Development

E: rbrown@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-319-3821

Ike Count

Residential Counselor

E: icount@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-577-0255

Zimbabwe Davies

Residential Counselor

E: zdavies@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-698-4924

Lavina DeSilva

Operations Manager

E: ldesilva@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7692

Cassandra Fournette

Community Housing Coordinator

E: cfournette@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-878-7966

Marinella Goncalves

Deputy Director

E: ngoncalves@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7685

Mario Hankton

ILP Manager

E: mhankton@alamedacountyilp.org

P: 510-987-6962

Laweka Hopkins

ILP Program Assistant & Receptionist

E: lhopkins@alamedacountyilp.org

P: 510-667-7696

Julia Lakes

Development Manager

E: jlakes@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7686

Jamila Levine

ILP Coach / Case Manager

E: jlevine@alamedacountyilp.org

P: 510-667-7645

Michele Lau

Accounts Payable Clerk

E: mlau@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-319-3826

Isabel Lazo

Housing Manager

E: ilazo@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7684

Amanda Leibenhaut

Data & Learning Specialist

E: aleibenhaut@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7628

Kenya Montgomery

Residential Counselor

E: kmontgomery@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-736-6145

Jess Myles

Farm Manager

E: farm@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-606-8154

James Nguyen

ILP Coach/Case Manager

E: jnguyen@alamedacountyilp.org

P: 510-667-7602

Virgile Nzali

Program Coordinator, Education & Career

E: vnzali@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7802

Adrian Peebles

ILP Coach/Case Manager

E: apeebles@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7630

Belinda Perez

FUP Specialist

E: bperez@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7631

Lynece Robinson

AmeriCorps Volunteer

E: lrobinson@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7803

Kelsey Sanchez

ILP Administrative and Communications Associate

E: ksanchez@alamedacountyilp.org

P: 510-667-7696

Shanina Shumate

Senior b2b Program Coordinator

E: sshumate@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7643

Kamela Stewart

Manager of Coaching

E: kstewart@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7736

Suzanne Tan

Interim Executive Director

E: stan@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-319-3824

Razon Tramble

Senior Program Coordinator, Outreach & Engagement

E: rtramble@alamedacountyilp.org

P: 510-667-7647

Leslie Wallace

Human Resources Manager

E: lwallace@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7640

Lakita Williams

Host Housing Coordinator

E: lwilliams@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7696

Shaheda Wright

Lead Residential Counselor

E: swright@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-987-6962

Join Us

Believing in a young person can make all the difference. Every one of us can contribute to the quality and health of our communities by supporting young people from foster care as they become adults. Make a difference in young people's lives.

Donate Now

Back to Top