Beyond Emancipation

Staff Directory

Ana Ahnen

ILP Assistant Manager

E: aahnen@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-467-0589

Ike Count

Housing Coach | Case Manager

E: icount@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-577-0255

Zimbabwe Davies

Transitions Coach | Case Manager

E: zdavies@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-736-7005

Lavina DeSilva

Director of Programs

E: ldesilva@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7692

Jenni Fick

ILP Program Director

E: jfick@alamedacountyilp.org

P: 510-882-1017

Ebony Hebert

Education and Career Coach | Case Manager

E: ehebert@beyondemancipation.org

P:  510-407-2601

Raul Hernandez

Education and Career Manager

E: rhernandez@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-470-1174

Monica Iacuaniello

Development & Communications Associate

E: miacuaniello@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7696

Vanetta Johnson

Executive Director

E: vjohnson@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-457-1360

Julia Lakes

Director of Development

E: jlakes@beyondemancipation.org

P: 415-686-7544

Amanda Leibenhaut

Impact & Learning Manager

E: aleibenhaut@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7622

Misty Mathiasen

ILP Coach | Case Manager

E: mmathiasen@alamedacountyilp.org

P: 510-227-0523

Maida Quintero Medrano

Education and Career Coach | Case Manager

E: mmedrano@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-410-6170

James Nguyen

ILP Assistant Manager

E: jnguyen@alamedacountyilp.org

P: 510-485-4090

Felicita Pedroza

Education and Career Coach | Case Manager

E: fpedroza@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-951-0578

Virginia Ramos

Accounting & Operations Assistant

E: vramos@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-213-4072

Sophia Renn

Development & Communications Manager

E: srenn@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7641

Kelsey Sanchez

ILP Administrative and Communications Associate

E: ksanchez@alamedacountyilp.org

P: 510-667-7696

Leila Sotto

Program Operations Assistant

E: lsotto@beyondemancipation.org

P: 650-600-1362

Kamela Stewart

Housing & Coaching Manager

E: kstewart@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7736

Ari Turrentine

Director of Finance and Administration

E: aturrentine@beyondemancipation.org

P: 480-228-9945

Elizabeth Villagomez

ILP Coach | Case Manager

E: evillagomez@alamedacountyilp.org

P: 510-556-4463

Leslie Wallace

Human Resources and Operations Manager

E: lwallace@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-319-3825

Lakita Williams

Host Housing Coordinator

E: lwilliams@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-736-7181

Shaheda Wright

FUP Housing Coordinator

E: swright@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7637

Kim Weaver

Housing Coach/Case Manager

E: kweaver@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-613-5548

Sema'J Wyatt

Housing Navigator Coach | Case Manager

E: swyatt@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-882-3692

Join Us

Believing in a young person can make all the difference. Every one of us can contribute to the quality and health of our communities by supporting young people from foster care as they become adults. Make a difference in young people's lives.

Donate Now

Back to Top