Buttons

Beyond Emancipation

Staff Directory

Ana Ahnen

ILP Assistant Manager

E: aahnen@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-467-0589

Sonia Beri

Human Resources & Operations Manager

E: sberi@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-214-6293

Carolyn Bims-Payne

On-Call Residential Counselor

E: cbimspayne@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-301-0786

Ike Count

ILP Coach | Case Manager

E: icount@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-577-0255

Zion Cobb

Education and Career Coach | Case Manager

E: zcobb@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-951-0576

Zimbabwe Davies

Transitions Coach | Case Manager

E: zdavies@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-736-7005

Lavina DeSilva

Director of Programs

E: ldesilva@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7692

Jenni Fick

ILP Program Director

E: jfick@alamedacountyilp.org

P: 510-882-1017

Ebony Hebert

Education and Career Coach | Case Manager

E: ehebert@beyondemancipation.org

P:  510-407-2601

Raul Hernandez

Education and Career Manager

E: rhernandez@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-470-1174

Monica Iacuaniello

Development & Communications Associate

E: miacuaniello@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-630-7118

Vanetta Johnson

Executive Director

E: vjohnson@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-457-1360

Julia Lakes

Director of Development

E: jlakes@beyondemancipation.org

P: 415-686-7544

Latrenda Leslie

Housing Voucher Program Coordinator

E: lleslie@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-856-6340

Misty Mathiasen

ILP Coach | Case Manager

E: mmathiasen@alamedacountyilp.org

P: 510-227-0523

Maida Quintero Medrano

Education and Career Coach | Case Manager

E: mmedrano@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-410-6170

James Keovilayphone

ILP Coaching Manager

E: jnguyen@alamedacountyilp.org

P: 510-485-4090

Felicita Ocampo-Pedroza

Education and Career Coach | Case Manager

E: fpedroza@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-951-0578

Virginia Ramos

Accounting & Operations Assistant

E: vramos@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-213-4072

Sophia Renn

Development & Communications Manager

E: srenn@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7641

Eugenia Robinson

ILP Receptionist

E: erobinson@alamedacountyilp.org

P: 510-667-7694

Kelsey Sanchez

ILP Coordinator

E: ksanchez@alamedacountyilp.org

P: 510-667-7696

Leila Sotto

Program Operations Assistant

E: lsotto@beyondemancipation.org

P: 650-600-1362

Kamela Stewart

Housing & Coaching Manager

E: kstewart@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7736

Ari Turrentine

Director of Finance and Administration

E: aturrentine@beyondemancipation.org

P: 480-228-9945

Elizabeth Villagomez

ILP Coach | Case Manager

E: evillagomez@alamedacountyilp.org

P: 510-556-4463

Lakita Williams

Host Housing Coordinator

E: lwilliams@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-736-7181

Shaheda Wright

FUP Housing Coordinator

E: swright@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7637

Kim Weaver

Housing Coach/Case Manager

E: kweaver@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-613-5548

Sema'J Wyatt

Housing Navigator Coach | Case Manager

E: swyatt@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-882-3692

Join Us

Believing in a young person can make all the difference. Every one of us can contribute to the quality and health of our communities by supporting young people from foster care as they become adults. Make a difference in young people's lives.

Donate Now

Back to Top