Beyond Emancipation

Staff Directory

Ana Ahnen

ILP Health & Wellness Coach

E: aahnen@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-467-0589

Ike Count

Residential Counselor

E: icount@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-577-0255

Zimbabwe Davies

Residential Counselor

E: zdavies@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-698-4924

Lavina DeSilva

Director of Programs

E: ldesilva@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7692

Nova Gates

ILP Assistant Manager

E: ngates@alamedacountyilp.org

P: 510-667-7564

Mario Hankton

ILP Manager

E: mhankton@alamedacountyilp.org

P: 510-667-7696

Laweka Hopkins

ILP Program Assistant & Receptionist

E: lhopkins@alamedacountyilp.org

P: 510-667-7696

Vanetta Johnson

Executive Director

E: vjohnson@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-457-1360

Julia Lakes

Director of Development

E: jlakes@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7686

Michele Lau

Accounts Payable Clerk

E: mlau@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-319-3826

Amanda Leibenhaut

Impact & Learning Manager

E: aleibenhaut@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7622

Alejandra Lepez

b2b Coordinator

E: alepez@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-301-0786

James Nguyen

ILP Coach/Case Manager

E: jnguyen@alamedacountyilp.org

P: 510-485-4090

Virgile Nzali

Program Coordinator, Education & Career

E: vnzali@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-410-6170

Monica Peyton

ILP Coach/Case Manager

E: mpeyton@alamedacountyilp.org

P: 510-775-3488

Sophia Renn

Development & Communications Manager

E: srenn@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7641

Kelsey Sanchez

ILP Administrative and Communications Associate

E: ksanchez@alamedacountyilp.org

P: 510-667-7696

Kamela Stewart

Housing & Coaching Manager

E: kstewart@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7736

Leslie Wallace

Human Resources and Operations Manager

E: lwallace@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7640

Lakita Williams

Host Housing Coordinator

E: lwilliams@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-736-7181

Shaheda Wright

FUP Specialist

E: swright@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-878-7966

Kim Weaver

Housing Coach/Case Manager

E: kweaver@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-613-5548

Join Us

Believing in a young person can make all the difference. Every one of us can contribute to the quality and health of our communities by supporting young people from foster care as they become adults. Make a difference in young people's lives.

Donate Now

Back to Top