Beyond Emancipation

Staff Directory

no image

Sandra Bandeira

Temporary Accounts Payable

E: sbandeira@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7636

Cristina Bolanos

ILP- AmeriCorps Member

E: cbolanos@alamedacountyilp.org

P: 510-667-7646

Rory Brown

Director of Development

E: rbrown@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-319-3821

Paula Buck

Operations Manager

E: pbuck@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7684

Cynthia Chavez

MSW Intern

E: cchavez@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7602

Ike Count

Residential Counselor

E: icount@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-577-0255

Zimbabwe Davies

Residential Counselor

E: zdavies@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-698-4924

Lavina DeSilva

Temporary Reception/HR Generalist

E: ldesilva@alamedacountyilp.org

P: 510-667-7694

Kate Durham

Executive Director

E: kdurham@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7685

Bryan Espinoza

Transition Services- AmeriCorps Member

E: bespinoza@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7601

Cassandra Fournette

Lead Residential Counselor

E: cfournette@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-878-7966

Marie Garrido

Development Associate

E: mgarrido@beyondemancipaiton.org

P: 510-667-7637

Lusine Ghevondyan

Director of Finance

E: lghevondyan@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7684

Marinella Goncalves

Deputy Director

E: ngoncalves@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7685

Bianca Gutierrez

ILP Coach/ Education Specialist

E: bgutierrez@alamedacountyilp.org

P: 510-667-7642

Laweka Hopkins

ILP Outreach Coordinator

E: lhopkins@alamedacountyilp.org

Justin Hui

Data & Evaluation Manager

E: jhui@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7622

Tina Humphrey

On-Call Residential Counselor

E: thumphrey@beyondemancipation.org

Adekunle Ige

Host Housing Coordinator

E: aige@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7733

Janine Jackson

ILP Coach

E: jjackson@alamedacountyilp.org

Joi Jackson

MSW Intern

E: joijackson@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7804

Julia Lakes

Development Manager

E: jlakes@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7635

Amanda Leibenhaut

Youth Employment Coordinator/Job Developer

E: aleibenhaut@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7628

Lana Lokotkina

Staff Accountant

E: ap@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7630

Rachel Luu

Operations Assistant

E: rluu@beyondemancipation.org

Dawn Moultrie

ILP Manager

E: dmoultrie@alamedacountyilp.org

P: 510-987-6962

Virgile Nzali

GROW Coordinator

E: vnzali@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7643

Courtney Ralph

Community Housing Coordinator

E: cralph@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-319-3823

Selena Ramos

Residential Counselor

E: sramos@beyondemancipation.org

Kelsey Sanchez

ILP Administrative Assistant

E: ksanchez@alamedacountyilp.org

P: 510-667-7696

Ronda Sharp

ILP Education/Career Specialist

E: rsharp@alamedacountyilp.org

P: 510-667-7604

Shanina Shumate

Senior b2b Program Coordinator

E: sshumate@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7802

Regina Simpkins

Interim Transition Specialist

E: rsimpkins@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7630

Shante Spears

Housing Division Manager

E: sspears@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7741

Kamela Stewart

Community Housing Coordinator

E: kstewart@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7736

Semhar Tewolde

b2b Coordinator

E: stewolde@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7743

Razon Tramble

ILP Coordinator

E: rtramble@alamedacountyilp.org

P: 510-667-7647

Darrell White

Transition Specialist

E: dwhite@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7625

Lakita Williams

Transition Specialist

E: lwilliams@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7696

Cicley Winston

ILP Coach/Intake Specialist

E: cwinston@alamedacountyilp.org

P: 510-667-7627

Join Us

We provide space for youth to build capacity, expand possibilities and achieve success in five core areas: housing, education, employment, permanency and wellness. And with your support, we can accomplish much more.

Donate Now

Back to Top