Beyond Emancipation

Staff Directory

DeShauna Anderson

Transition Services Division Manager

E: dwest@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7686

no image

Carolyn Bims-Payne

Weekend Residential Counselor

E: cbimspayne@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-878-7966

Adriena Brown

b2b Specialist

E: abrown@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7643

Rory Brown

Director of Development

E: rbrown@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7636

Paula Buck

Operations Manager

E: pbuck@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7631

Isreah Campbell

Transition Specialist

E: icampbell@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-619-8256

no image

Eulalea Cardenaz

Weekend Residential Counselor

E: ecardenaz@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-878-9061

Sherry Congrave Wilson

ILP Project Manager

E: scwilson@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7641

Ike Count

Residential Counselor

E: icount@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-577-0255

Zimbabwe Davies

Residential Counselor

E: zdavies@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-698-4924

Jazmyn Dominguez

TLC Specialist

E: jdominguez@beyondemancipation.org

Brianna Douglas

Residential Counselor/Intake

E: bdouglas@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-878-9061

Kate Durham

Executive Director

E: kdurham@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7685

Cassandra Fournette

Lead Residential Counselor

E: cfournette@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-878-7966

Lusine Ghevondyan

Director of Finance

E: lghevondyan@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7684

Caitlin Grey

ELEVATE Employment Coordinator

E: cgrey@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7627

Justin Hui

Data Analyst

E: jhui@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7622

Adekunle Ige

Host Housing Coordinator

E: aige@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7733

Antonia Jackson

Director of Programs Impact and Innovation

E: ajackson@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7692

Janine Jackson

ILP Coach

E: jjackson@alamedacountyilp.org

Lana Lokotkina

Accounts Payable (AP) Specialist

E: ap@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7630

no image

Rachel Luu

Temporary Operations and Development Assistant

E: rluu@beyondemancipation.org

Alejandra Mazariegos

TLC Specialist

E: amazariegos@beyondemancipation.org

Angely Miranda

Transition Services Coordinator

E: amiranda@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7628

no image

Daniel Nguyen

Weekend Residential Counselor

E: dnguyen@beyondemancipation.org

P: Rotating houses

Rosealyn Reed

Education and Career Pathways Division Manager

E: rreed@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7683

Kelsey Sanchez

ILP Administrative Assistant

E: ksanchez@alamedacountyilp.org

Ronda Sharp

ILP Education/Career Specialist

E: rsharp@alamedacountyilp.org

P: 510-667-7604

Shanina Shumate

Senior b2b Program Coordinator

E: sshumate@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7802

Shante Spears

Housing Division Manager

E: sspears@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7741

Kamela Stewart

Community Housing Coordinator

E: kstewart@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7736

Raquel Stratton

Communications/Development Manager

E: rstratton@beyondemancipation.org

P: 510-667-7635

Razon Tramble

ILP Coach/ Event Coordinator

E: rtramble@alamedacountyilp.org

no image

Maresha Wagner

Weekend Residential Counselor

E: mwagner@beyondemancipation.org

P: Rotating houses

Miguel Weinstein

ILP Outreach Specialist

E: mweinstein@alamedacountyilp.org

Join Us

We provide space for youth to build capacity, expand possibilities and achieve success in five core areas: housing, education, employment, permanency and wellness. And with your support, we can accomplish much more.

Donate Now

Back to Top